Monday, September 8, 2014

Fractured Dream Blitz!!

Title- Fractured Dream
Series- (The Dreamer Saga, Book 1)
By- K.M. Randall
Genre- Fantasy, Fairytale
Expected Publication Date-June 21, 2014
Published By- Booktrope Publishing

Have you ever wondered where
fairytales go once they’re created?

It’s been eight years since Story
Sparks last had a dream. Now they’re back, tormenting her as nightmares she
can’t remember upon waking. The black waters of Lake Sandeen, where her Uncle
Peter disappeared decades before, may hold the secret to Story’s hidden
memories, or a truth she’d rather not know. On a bright summer afternoon, Story
and her two best friends, Elliott and Adam, take a hike to the lake, where they
dive into the cool water and never reemerge. What they find is beyond anything
they’ve ever imagined could be possible, a world where dangers lurk in the form
of Big Bad Wolves, living Nightmares and meddlesome witches and gods.

Now Story must remember who she
really is and somehow stop two worlds from ultimate annihilation, all while
trying not to be too distracted by the inexplicable pull she feels toward a
certain dark-eyed traveler who seems to have secrets of his own. The fates of
the worlds
are counting on her.


As a girl, K.M. always wished she’d suddenly come into
magical powers or cross over into a Faerie circle. Although that has yet to
happen, she instead lives vicariously through the characters she creates in
writing fantasy and delving into the paranormal. When K.M. is not busy writing
her next novel, she is the editor-in-chief of a blog covering the media
industry, as well as an editor with Booktrope Publishing. She has a master’s
degree in journalism from Syracuse University and a bachelor’s degree in
English-Lit from Nazareth College of Rochester. K.M. lives in Upstate New
York’s Finger Lakes region with her husband and her extremely energetic little
boy. Fractured Dream is her first novel.


No comments:

Post a Comment