Thursday, June 20, 2013

Winter Fire Blog Tour

With a Dark witchling seeking revenge against him, Beck, the eighteen-year-old Master of Light, must find a way to protect those he loves, the witchlings - and his heart. His duty is further complicated by Morgan, a beautiful Fire witchling with a secret that threatens to destroy the progress he's made protecting the Light.

This is the third book in the bestselling Witchling Series. "Dark Summer," the first book in the series, is currently rated as the #1 Top Rated Teen Romance on Amazon.

 My Review:
 Now that I am current on The Witchling Series, I am frustrated with waiting for the next install!

Lizzy did an outstanding job with Winter Fire. Definitely full of crazy Dawn and Beck, Winter Fire did not disappoint. With Beck being the Master of Light and learning his role, his attention is drawn to a new student and her overbearing brother.

Being an In-Between witchling, Morgan is faced with a pretty challenging role. She is torn as to what to do. Will she fight the Darkness threatening to take over or will she succumb to it? Find out when you read the latest addition to this highly addictive series!

Author Bio:

Lizzy Ford is the author of over seventeen novels written for young adult and adult paranormal romance readers, to include the internationally bestselling Rhyn Trilogy, Witchling Trilogy and the War of Gods series. Considered a freak of nature by her peers for the ability to write and release a commercial quality novel in under a month, Lizzy has focused on keeping her readers happy by producing brilliant, gritty romances that remind people why true love is a trial worth enduring.

In late March 2012, “Damian’s Oracle” (Book I, War of Gods) was featured in USA Today, an indication that Lizzy’s career is just starting to take off!

In November 2012, Lizzy signed with Margery Walshaw of Evatopia, a literary management and production firm representing writers and their books to TV/movie studios in Hollywood.


Lizzy’s social media links


Series by Lizzy Ford

Witchling Trilogy

Dark Summer

Rhyn Trilogy

Rhyn Eternal

Damian’s Eternal

Foretold Trilogy

Incubatti Series

Zoey Rogue (Book 1)


Single Titles by Lizzy Ford


No comments:

Post a Comment